Every year several languages dies out .Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opnion ?

Nowadays, most languages are extinct, while some individuals believe that this is not significant as it will be easy to handle in life if there are a couple of languages used. I disagree with this opinion because it impacts negatively on cultures and travelling to different countries. There are some drawbacks to having a few languages. Firstly, it leads to the eradication of a culture with its language, although culture and a speech link with each other. In other words, a speech born with new people and they started to use their own comfortable way, also they create many parts of the jargon such as new words, grammar, rules and so on, as a consequence, it is known as by name of the community. If one terminology dies out, so its culture and history also will no longer remain. Furthermore, whether the world of people speaks only 2-3 speech, so there is no diversity around the whole world. To illustrate this, the person's main purpose is to travel to another country in order that to know about different dialects, tradition, history and people, etc. If every person speaks a common jargon all around nature, it will reduce the number of visitors to well-known destinations because everything is similar in the world, therefore, there is no mean to travel anywhere. In conclusion, I disagree with this notion because having a small number of dialects mean that it erases the importance of cultures as well as no reason for travelling to another nation.