Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday live. Is it a positive or negative development?

The issue of growing tendency of advertising to the mordern live has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that, advertisement bring a lot of benefit to both businesses and customers. On the other hand, others insits insists on the opinion that advertising increases the cost of the advertised products. Viewing from my perspectives, I personnally think that advertisement has both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, advertisement becomes an inevitable tool for company. Firstly, advertising creates corporate brand value by creating contents and logos. For example, the popular Nike’ Just Do It slogan has attracted a lot of customers to buy their shoes so that their sales and profits have increased significantly. Secondly, Customers could know the information of new-launched products and have more choices for the demand. For instance, Nike’ company has released variety products such as shoes for lifestyle or sports to meet the needs customers and promoting this on website to help custom get clearly details of products. Finally, advertising generates many job opportunities such as content creator, designer so that it reduces the unemployment rate in the word. On the contrary, other people think that the cost of commercial activies is expensive so that customer has to bear high prices when they buy the advertised products. However, most customer nowadays find out the information and select the new product through advertising. In conclusion, advertisements is a form of modern business that every company needs and get customers have the best choices with high qualified product