In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

Recently, the unemployed in some countries are supplied with weekly amount of money from the government. Many people assume that is a good solution, while some people object to this action.In my perspective, I am in two mind Change the form of the verb minds show examples about this activity due to some reasons. This essay will discuss both views of this issue. To begin with, receiving the benefits would have a great impact on people ’s life. Living without occupation may be difficult since they have little or no money to pay for their needs. For instance, these peoples may severely suffer from shortage of food, clothes and other fundamental facilities. Therefore, finding a job will no longer be their top priority if their family suddenly become a heavy burden on people ’s shoulder. Thanks to the subsidies provided by the government, it would create an incentive and encouragement for people to continue to look for job. Besides, they will also improve their living standards and comfortably dedicate to their own carrier. On the other hand, the benefits may bring some negative effects to the unemployed. The financial supports usually cover expenditure of a family on vital things and payments. Moreover, this amount of money easily satisfies individuals needs with a furnished house, savory food, education. As a result, some people may easily loose their motivation to find job opportunity because they are alway eligible for such a satisfactory life without making any efforts. In addition, many citizens will depend on unemployed advantages and utilize it for bad purposes such as committing crimes, trading illegal drugs. The subsidies supplied by government will be a waste. In conclusion, this amount of money is an crucial payment for jobless people. However, the authorities should take this money into consideration in case of their citizens misuse it.