Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the modern era, females are better at child care than males. However, the females concentrate mostly on the growing child and fewer women in their working profession. I agree with the statement and also I will explain some examples in the below paragraphs with a proper conclusion. Firstly, in our country, most women's study up to 12th grade. After completion their of, studies they will get married with the help of their parents. After marriage, they enjoy sexual life with their husbands. Moreover, after nine months they get pregnant and women give birth to a child and also later they feed their breast milk to the child to stay healthy. Because of this reason, females mainly stay at home and feed their child properly like food, milking, etc., For instance, one of my sisters completed his studies and after the completion of studies she gets married to a software employee and after nine months she got pregnant and also she gave birth to a child, now she was feeding food to his child. Secondly,  most families have a rule that males should go out and work. Whereas females must and should stay at home In addition, females have the best talent in how to raise children rather than male. In this case, many women get their jobs after graduation, they leave their job and profession because they particularly concentrate on their family and their children. For exemplify, one of my aunties  completed his B. Tech in a college at GITAM University. She got a job in a company 'WIPRO' and later she left the job because of her children and husband. To Conclude, in our country, most females would study up to 12th grade due to this they won't have proper skill to work. On the other hand, women get their job after completing the course but they leave the job because of their family.