Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Many person believes that, your office and house to be kept neat, clean and well discipline manner is the main focus of our first task in a day. I do agree with the written statement as it play a vital role in our life in order to achieve something better. Firstly, as per the some research it proved that tidy environment will boost your speed towards your work at office and home, in a result we can complete our task efficiently and without delaying. For example, messy workplace usually takes time to search work related documents or any important item from our personal room or house. We have experienced kind of problems in our life. Therefore, well organised place always save our time which can enhance our time management skill and it also helps us to build up our CV. Secondaly Secondary, we have measured number of times that, unorganised workplace affect us menatly as well as physically as its draw your major attention to search many crucial uncompleted paper works which should be accomplished on timly time simply. For instance, one of my personal experience which based on my previous company where, I found that one of a colleaguae mostly run his business hours without cleaning his desk and majorly involve in searching for important official papers. In addition, at the end of the day i found him tired and disturbed. Finally, to conclude that it is a worth to have in well organised manner which bring a new joy, energy to work and inspiration to others to work properly and organising. Moreover it is the good sign of discipline for office employee and house member.