Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The issues of characteristics effects on each person growth have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that our personality and development are influenced by innate component as a community have capacity traits. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that inborn skills nature may be difficult to communicate and make friend with each other. Viewing from a general perspective, this essay will discuss both viewpoints and I personally follow the former opinion by following reasons. To begin with, innate characteristics have a great impact on our activity. Firstly, having genius make life easier than others, for instance, if a person is good at drawing or singing, they will have more opportunities for developing and achieving their goals faster than people who have no talent. Secondly, talented people can have a clear target in life because they determine obviously what they should instead of normal people have to make the best efforts of obtaining goals. Finally, characteristics help people to progress toward their success and being admirable by everyone. On the other hand, some people think that talented person can be isolated by others so they do not have many friends and hard to communicate with each other. For example, a British girl has a talent for reading any kind of book when she is just 15 months, but she can not be sociable and less talking with people. However, those are just some rare situations, people who have natural characteristics will know the path which they want to walk on. In conclusion, our life will be more successful and easier when we are gifted with special talent than the ones that take time to gain experiences.