Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Animal experiments are famous used to test the safe of product and develop new medicines. Many people think that these experiments should be banned because it is cruel to the animal, while others think that it make benefits to humanity. It is indisputable that the new experiment of new medicines might cause serious illness to human body; thereby, it is better to test on animals first before human. However, I think that the morally wrong to innocent animals should be concerned as well. According to this problem, the researchers often use animals such as rats or rabbits to test the safety of medicines and make up Join the words makeup show examples products, to research risks and harm in those products before use it in human. Some people agreed that these experiments bring advantage to humanity. For example, the new vaccinations like Covid-19 vaccines are tested on animals to see the efficiently and side effect before use it in human because the new vaccine might harm the human lives if it directly used in people. In contrast, there are many people argue that these experiments are morally wrong and cause animals to suffer. Following this argument; there are plenty of animals are died and injured from the experiments. For instance, some beauty companies use the rabbit to test the quality of makeup. Therefore, the rabbits are caged in the experiment room and suffer with chemicals in their body which most of them die after finish the experiment. Those are innocent animals are treated cruelty by human to benefits our own sake for living. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks of animal testers. In my opinion, I think that it should have the law regulations to protect the animals using for some nonsense experiments and the companies should concern about morals and ethics on their works as well.