Write about the following topic. It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Recently, technological advancement has grown tremendously. Some people argue that it is impossible to save traditional culture when technology is being grown at such a fast pace; I completely disagree with this statement, and this essay will discuss the reasons. Technologies have proven that traditional culture and knowledge used by our ancestors were correct and in the right direction. In fact, scientific discoveries have shown more insight. For example, Chinese herbal Medicines used by old people are being explored by these developed methods and hence their efficacy has increased. As a result, the toxic effect of these medicines can be avoided. Therefore, these discoveries have had helped us to explore our traditional treasures. Additionally, science will help to preserve our traditional culture for our coming generations to learn even faster, hence these cultures will be supported to thrive. Museums, for instance, will be having live performance with the help of robotics. Actually, artificial intelligence would play a vital role in making these performances more realistic as compared to present and past museums' artefact because these were not understandable easily without the help of curator and translators. Clearly, technological developments are going to have a positive effect to protect tradition in the foreseeable future. In conclusion, with the support of technology, our traditional culture will cover more distance than it would have done without these technical advancements, and thus I not only agree with fact but confident also. I will suggest that there should be some courses in schools to integrate technology with the traditional culture so that our future generation can be benefitted from this.