Some say that reading newspapers and watching TV news is a waste of time , because it has no direct connection with people's lives . To what extent do you agree or disagree ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

Today numerous people follow some essential event from a newspaper or watching TV, while others claim that waste of time because it doesn't involve individual's lives. In my perspective following the news is essential for people's lives because it can related to daily life, for instance, news about the general election in the USA that affects with world economy. To begin with, recently have several incidents that should follow it. The best way to according to the news is from newspapers and social media; in fact, it can keep individuals informed about local, national, and global events, which can influence personal and professional life decisions like current events that lead to the economic global general election in the USA that impact with the economy and immigrant life because of the campaign of prime minister so it an advantage with few persons who want to move to the USA. Furthermore, the connection to the community also has an impact due to considering how local news helps people feel connected to their community and can lead to greater social cohesion and community involvement. In addition, reading the news can help to develop critical thinking, as individuals learn to differentiate between real and fake news, and from rounded opinions. On the other hand, it quite has drawbacks with health as well, that the constant consumption of news can lead to anxiety, misinformation, and time that could be spent on more directly productive activities, particularly in older people. To sum up, reading the news has have greatest advantage effect, even some news doesn't have a connection with people's living and essential with decisions for the future plan.