Many educators believe that international exchange trips are beneficial for students. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give you opinion and include any relevant example.

Nowadays, many educators believe that international exchange trips have so many benefits for students. However, people believe that it is not necessary to go to another country to study. However, going to another country to study has so many opportunities such as socializing, academic improvement and seeing other cultures. On the one hand, international exchange programs are a very good option for students socializing with other students and for success achievement. For instance, students who love to talk with others and want to socialize with many people, don’t miss this opportunity. Even if a student doesn’t like to socialize, after they attend this kind of program they improve their communication skills. Moreover, many educators believe that exchange programs have improved student's academic success because they had to do different things during this period. For example, exchange students do their work in their school and learn new things about the country they study in at the same time. However, some people believe that studying abroad is a waste of time. And they could make the same improvements without going anywhere. On the other hand, it is a good opportunity to see other cultures when studying abroad. To elaborate, the students will see lots of students that come from all around the world. Besides, if the students stay in a dormitory, they would make a closer bond with the people who stay in the same room. Because they would spend a lot of time together. Additionally, for Other students - also known as foodies- is really important to try other culture's dishes. So studying abroad is a very good opportunity to try new foods. In conclusion, many students believe that studying abroad has so many opportunities. Nevertheless, some people believe that it is an unnecessary thing. However, my view is that studying abroad is a very good option for investing in future life.