In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, television is being a vital role in our lives, it devoted to the most meaningful part of daily. several said that television was had making transformation life system. I agree the television brings many merits of combining functional purpose in one and convey the latest stuff in 24 hours coverage. Furthermore, recent HD- LED television incessantly upgrade by advanced technology in the newest period. Undeniable of the wonderfulness, television has a multipurpose function similar to the telephone now; the version of cell-phone merely smaller than television. For instances, every smart TV has provided a wireless connection to several apps such as YouTube, Google on the TV itself, however, it’s more convenient for everyone use, compared to the past two decades, the people were not breakthrough developed technology of intending TV in such function, consequently, in modern society, quality of humans being are rising gradually due to the fact cognitive stuff we get is much more than in the previous time. Moreover, television is not only bringing on various types of purpose, it presents a crucial role in daily life. Although television is not frequently used, on the contrary, it acts as a tool for reinforcing relationships between relatives in a huge family. For example, family members have used the television connected to gaming app, PS5 the latest version going to the battle between the siblings or others, otherwise, in-house mini theaters for every person involved to enjoy the horrible or comedic movie. Likewise, we can get 24 hours news latest from television. To conclude, television has more contribution in modern society for preparing vast powerful function in one and consequences of rising the quality of people’s standard living. In the future, technology in television would be up-to-date to have a new record in civilization to the global.