In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the past few years, people all over the world are not having enough time to spend reading books. Some people opine that paperback books, as well as printed news editions, would be replaced completely with the online form. I completely agree with it. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To begin with, society would opt for Internet versions of books and online news since they are comfortable and fast. To elaborate, news updates and the latest E-book versions would be available at their fingertips instantly without much efforts and additional payment. For example, In 2001 on the day of the World Trade Centre attack, individuals who were accessible to online news media were informed readily about the incident compared to others. Therefore it is apparent that online available sources are more readily accessible and cheap. In addition to availability, since they are portable, are more convenient. To explain, no additional luggage is needed as everything available on the Internet. In other words, people do not carry paper-back form with them during trips. For instance, with respect to the survey by a reputed journal disclosed that Kindle E-reader is the main companion of most of the adolescents and youth during their travels. Thereby it could be stress that online collections of books and press would definitely replace paper-back report. Hence, to conclude,I would like to reiterate my opinion that online edition and press would completely overcome their paper-back editions in their circulation as they are more convenient and cheap.