Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle material and avoid waste. Other believe that should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that child should be taught in school to recycle unused material, while others say that this training should be given at home. This article will discuss both views before a final statement. First, the people who hold the notion that universities are responsible for educating students to make most of their time can claim that it is the professors who are capable of imparting this knowledge. There is no doubt that the teachers who, at the proper level, can tell the students and the adolescent about the advantages of reprocessing material and the disadvantages of not using waste, which even pollutes the environment. For example, in international level schools like DPS, teachers use a variety of graphs and pictures to give a demonstration to younger ones so that they can understand each and every aspect of recycling with the help of visuals and put it into practice in their life. Despite the fact that some schools are putting efforts to enhance the knowledge of adolescents in reusing non-usable items, Parents encourage their teenagers also. It is generally observed and true that worthless goods such as plastic items, cardboard items, are also found most at home, which has ceased to be used. Therefore, parents ought to help their adolescent in understanding, how to recycle this material by illustrations. As a result, juvenile's awareness of the subject will increase, and they will be more aware of reusing such junk at an early age. To sum up, I understand that although a number of people argue that the whole responsibility for a child's mental development regarding recycling lies with the school, I think schools and families may work together for a better future for their children.