The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In today's fast-paced life, access to education is the source of economic and social growth for the toddler of every province. The study is the basis of progress in every aspect of an agrarian. It is assumed that every junior who wants to exercise at the university must pay the entire fee through the government. However, the concept of paying fees is somewhat correct, I think the authority shall take this step for those who are not able to afford university fees. To begin with, paying for infant's higher tutoring through the regime has numerous benefits for our society. There is no denying that knowledge promotes the mental development of juveniles, as well as the emergence of new thinking in them, which enables them to solve every future problem facing the homey with great insight and patience, that eventually leads to the development of society. Undoubtedly, a number of people, like students, are born with infinite skills within themselves, on the, contrary due to financial constraints, they are not able to use their knowledge properly in light of the fact that the parents of such juveniles are not capable of sending their toddlers to higher training. As a result, adolescent does not get the guidance of experienced teachers, and they do not get a good place in life without recognizing their inner skills. Admittedly, if the authority bears all the burden of guidance of such helpless infants on its shoulders, then something important like schooling can benefit the juveniles consequently, will be able to contribute more to the provincial's development. For example, a number of foreign countries, like Norway, are providing free research to their citizens to help them grow better in life without taking care of gigantic expenses of course. However, those who are able to educate their youth will get them educated there selves, with the government having money from its exchequer to deal with other national problems such as unemployment, corruption, etc. The provincial as a whole will be able to develop. To conclude, it is apparent that the regime will provide financial assistance for university education to those undergraduates who are deprived of guidance due to financial crises, whereas those people who are able to provide higher tutoring to their juvenile, must impart good knowledge without government assistance from all quarters because only with an educated society, will the agrarian become educated and prosper.