Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spot light. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more popular people prefer to live in the spotlight. Whereby, this category of individuals chose this trend to appear among citizens. Therefore, from my perspective, no matter to complain when anyone hurts them. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, several celebrities tend to this event to acquire money and live a good life. To illustrate more, certain famous people enjoy this field to improve their personalities and some skills, for example, speech and social skills. Thus, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 shows a variety of students concerned about this media to develop their skills in making videos. As a sequence, adults are flexible in using technology. On the other hand, the public claims this way is essential to people in an economic aspect. To demonstrate more, numerous traders boost advertising to young people because they can encourage teenagers to buy from online websites. Moreover, several companies support adults by taking points. Hence, these points change to cash, for instance, Shein and Temue. As a result, this category accomplishes success on this side. In conclusion, I am convinced this event has advantages and disadvantages. However, I totally agree that celebrities suffer from this popularity. Besides this trend, they will acquire huge profits from one advertising. Therefore, the outcomes are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on the community. In addition, the government should encourage this field and have a widespread medium. Whereas, this phenomenon creates an opportunity for a variety of people in the country to increase income.