Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Everyone has equal rights to receive government funding. However, it is argued that whether the government should finance private schools or not. In my opinion, it is not the government responsibilities to support private schools. This essay, will explain more relevant examples. First of all, admission fees in private schools are much higher compared to government schools. Also, parents spending extra on this type of schools so that their children can participate in other activities. For example, there are charges for the student to be a part of the basketball team after school and they will be given proper training on the same. However, public schools are totally dependent on limited government funding and in this also if there is a share, it would become difficult to provide good education to poor children. Secondly, the number of students in a public school will be more as not everybody can afford expensive fees. And with the limited financial aid from the government, it will be very difficult for academic administrators to hire good certified teachers for their schools due to their high wage expectation. For instance, the professors in public schools are very demanding in terms of salary as they have more students to teach and have to work hard when compared to private schools. Whereas in the private institute, the law does not apply and they can hire teachers who are not certified and have low payroll. In conclusion, the entire society should be treated equally by the law. However, when it comes to education, private schools have already been demanding more from the parents. Therefore, the only public institute should be given financial support by the government.