Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry ...)can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that art such as painting music and poetry can be made by everyone while there are other who think it can only be done by those with special talents of it. In my opinion, I agree that everyone can make art depending on their level of deligent diligence towards the act. One the one hand, although, some people believe that art can be done by everyone and I agree. We people believe that the act of art can be done by anyone if he or she put alot lot of hard work into place towards it. in other words, practice make perfect. For example a lot of people go to school just to learn different types of art and with there effort they become perfect and professionals in the field without having any inbuilt talent on it before. One the other hand,some people believe that special talent is needed before one can perfect in any form of art. They think that without innate talent of art one can not be a art professional. Furthermore, they believe that people with special talents of art are the only expert in the field of art. In conclusion, many people have various options related to those that can make art but I believe that art is something that can be done by anybody if effort are put into place to make it perfect.