Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. Personally, I think that the goverment can be done to solve this problem by some ways that I shall explain in more detail in this essay. To begin, it is clear that the environment will be more safe if deforestation is controlled. Nowadays, the deforestation activities of humans which sever for different purposes increasingly becomes popular all over the world. For example, in my country, Vietnam, several individuals have cut the tree in forests to earn money illegally. Another case, because of the increase of the population in the remote areas where local people lack awareness. This lead to deforestation actions for houses. Consequently, the size of forests more and more decrease, the environment has a threat, which cause many natural disasters such as blood, drought, earthquake and so on. On the other hand, the goverment should produce force laws to punish those who involve demolishing forest activities. To illustrate, these years, Vietnamese government has issued the rule that if a person sales or exploits natural wood illegally, he or she will be imprisoned up to 50 years. Thank to this law the number of people who destroys forests has declined significantly. Moreover, I belive that encorage encourages residents to plant forest trees is also a best way to address the problem of the deforestation. For instance, in Vietnam, the government has hired local people to plant and take care forest. This way not only creates more fine jobs for residents but also contribute to has expension of forest area. In conclusion, in this essay, I would like to say that to prevent the deforestation caused by human from different countries worldwide with serious results for the enviroment the goverment should promulgate force laws to limit deforestation pursuits and encorage local people plant forest trees to enlarge size of forest.