Today the quality of life in large cities and other urbanized places is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions

It is an undeniable fact, that these days metropolises and other developed field are losing their value of lifespan. These days over pollution, deforestation and low hygiene are the major contributions. Nature is a great boon to humans but how well we preserve them is still a question. This essay will further discuss the factors affecting such quality and what can be a solution to improve. One of the first problems is the demand for infrastructure and new industrial areas for business is a common reason that contributes to a better value of growth. Although, it is a great opportunity for society who are moving to this operation for a better living there are other reasons such as more number of houses are being built and trees are being cut down for this purpose. A possible solution to this problem would be, planting more trees in and around the buildings or terrace farming will be an advantage. For instance, the government in Japan has advised the house owners to cover the terrace with plants that help to absorb heat and purify the air. Secondly, another problem is that large cities are providing better jobs opportunities which lead to overpopulation. Furthermore, the public is ready to relocate from one city to another. Though this has a great impact on unemployment we are also losing the quality of hygiene around us. A practical solution would be to create job opportunities by encouraging small scale industry with fixed payments on an hourly basis. This will reduce the crowd in the city field drastically. For instance, Vietnam has created a match factory in rural places which provide jobs to at least 600 people with an hourly pay of $9. To conclude, in search of better life folk tend to destroy nature and their own health. Quality should always be the primary focus for an individual. Living under poor conditions can lead to various health issues. So, the community must take responsibility to take care of nature and find a quick fix in every way this will give them a better life.