Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is often a debated topic that artificially intelligent robots will progressively replace human tasks in the workplace. Although, it is evident that most menial jobs will be done by robots: however, it is unlikely that jobs that require human touch will be taken over. This essay will discuss why eventually only very few jobs will be carried out by people. To begin with, it is admittedly true that robots make some jobs easier to complete effectively which does not require specific and complex skills. Simple jobs that are repetitive and conditional in nature can be automated. This is the reason many companies are using robots these days to obviate the cost of manpower and increase their productivity. For instance, an Automated teller machine is used to withdraw and deposit cash in time which in turn tremendously eradicated human interaction and save time. For these reasons, some unskilled work would be replaced by robot automation in the coming future. On the other hand, there are some human jobs that can never be superseded by robots because they will never achieve the capacity to do it. In other words, they require human cognitive touch. For example, jobs associated with education, medication, social work to name a few cannot be done by robots as they require qualities like emotion and intuition. Thus, many complex tasks that need human judgement cannot be replaced by robots and will continue to be done by humans. In conclusion, A significant amount of people's job will be conducted by artificial intelligence in the coming future. Unskilled labour work will eventually be replaced entirely by robots; however, it is not possible for them to replace all and jobs require complex skills and human touch will always exist.