It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents , for instance for sports or music , and others are not . However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Normally, some people think that some individuals have innate certain skills such as in sports or music whereas others not have, whereas many people believe that any offspring can become an athletic person or musician by mastering in skills or through hard work. According to my point of view that although it is true that a minority of famous sports persons or musicians are born with that skills, they have to learn many things or do hard work to become a successful person. This essay explains both views and my opinion. It is an undeniable fact that some people are born to be famous sports celebrities or singer. This notion is true, despite, this it does not mean that they directly become famous since their born, they have to learn not only special skills for that but also must do hard work for many years in order to sharpen their technique. I think innate talents are just helping to take interest them after that they start to job in their desired fields. For instance, if someone born with music artistry and does not attend music academy to get to know music knowledge, he will not become an athlete or a singer in his future. However, other groups argue that a person can become a famous athletic character or a musician by learning those skills. This is a logical idea about that because without hard work or knowledge it is impossible to be famous in society. In addition this formula of success is like a lot of dedication and sacrifice in one life. The best illustration for this that Sachin Tendulkar who is a former caption of an Indian cricket team has childhood talent for cricket, even though he spent his childhood and adulthood learning and mastering cricket intelligence,after that he becomes a famous cricketer of not only in India but also in other countries. My opinion is that only childhood power does not make a famous person, while success demands a lot of years of hard work. Therefore, having a born talent in sports or music does not mean that they become well-known just after their born. In conclusion, there is a debate about born talents that one group believe that some individuals are born with some skills while others don't, while an opposite group believe that a person can become a famous athlete or a musician through learning and mastering it. I opine that inborn gift do not play a role to become a successful guy, for that they have to do a lot of work before becoming famous.