Being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems.

Popularity can bring the majority of opportunities to a person,like achieving a luxury lifestyle and lots of active audiences, however, there can be some serious problems which stars can face. Firstly, starting with advantages, fame can help people in order to achieve their goals and dreams which is why when people become famous they earn more compared to others. The reason is, that the payment for popular musicians and actors is extremely high. Because the demand for them is very huge and even their single performance in concert can be evaluated for more than millions of dollars.As they earn more they can buy their favorite luxury cars and houses and even they can own their own planes. Furthermore, as popularity increases the number of fans, if famous stars start their own business, of course, they will have lots of clients because fans are always interested in their idol's products. One clear example of both advantages can be Billie Eilish. She grew up in a small house in California,in comparison, now, after getting famous she started to live in her own huge gorgeous house. Moreover, in 2021 she announced her first fragrance and surprisingly it was widespread all over the world especially due to the support of fans. By contrast, there can be some drawbacks to fame. For instance, famous individuals' privacy can be restricted by others. They are not able to go to some facilities like cinemas or shopping malls as ordinary people due to the attention of others. They are always on the attention of others and whenever people meet them, they always ask to take a photo with them or want to get their autographs which is a challenging process for celebrities. To prove this opinion, in 2000th, the songs of singer whose name was Justin Bieber started to go viral and simultaneously became famous. As he became popular, all his fans wanted selfies with him and started to follow him on the street which broke his peace. In conclusion, although notability has some problems which can restrict renowned humans from normal activities, it brings huge benefits as richness.