Schools have limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be sent on good teachers, while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, knowledge is regarded as the prime requisite for human survival. Educational institutions have scarce resources to spend on the well-being of their students. Thus it is considered as a controversial issue whether the expenditure is to be done for acquiring eligible faculty or to purchase modern devices like computers. Both these sides would be discussed in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, talented tutors are necessary for the comprehensive development of the students. To elaborate, firstly, teachers could guide children in the right direction since they spend most of their productive time in schools. Secondly, the good faculty could also motivate their students. Thereby would build confidence in children to improve further. For instance, a good teacher could motivate below-average pupils individually to improve their performance would definitely be an encouragement for such children. At the same time, in spite of the good faculty, if the institution is deficient in proper study equipment could affect the comprehensive training of pupils. To explain, as the classroom hours are limited, students require sufficient resources such as the Internet and computers to enhance their knowledge. Moreover, lecturers could use those devices to increase the attention span of children. For example, in most schools, the trainers use sound effects and coloured illustration to enhance the listening skill of students. Hence, to conclude, in my opinion, both good teachers, as well as the right devices, are mandatory for the right development of students. School authorities have to divide their available resources equally for the well-being of their pupils.