Some peopl believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is well acknowledged that, for the past few decades, value of education escalates. Many people opine that when children are enrolled in schools lecturers have more control over them than parents. I completely agree with it. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To commence with, eventhough parents own their children, during the school hours they are under control of respective faculty. To elaborate, children spend most of the day time in their schools. Therefore, teachers could get adequate time to encourage and correct students for their activities. For example, the survey conducted by a reputed magazine in UK shows that 47% of students obey their teachers more than their parents. Thus it is clear from above details that teachers influence their students during the school life. In addition, teachers are well trained to control their students. To explain, lecturers acquire specific qualification mandatory for their profession. Besides that, every faculty member would participate in respective training sessions during an academic year. It would definitely improve their performance. For example in US a diploma in Psychology is necessary for teachers. Hence having analyzed the above facts it could be stressed the superior control of teacher over their students in schools. To conclude, I would like to close this my stressing my view that, during school life children are influenced more By their teachers