An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause and what are the solutions?

Nowadays, individuals are searching for high wages, better facilities and higher education. They believe that these are simple rights for them. As observed, a diverse range of employees likewise doctors and teachers are travelling overseas for a better life. In this essay, I will elaborate on the causes and find the possible solutions. First and foremost, less developed countries have poor infrastructure. The syllabus is fragile. In other words, the teacher will be unable to teach students and foster them. Moreover, doctors will escape as a result of bad hospitals and weak health systems. They believe that other countries will boost them. They are also aware of the low payments. They know that they studied hard to earn a good income when they graduate. However, they are shocked by the reality and want to escape. For instance, doctors in regions like Egypt, India and Pakistan are migrating to European states to obtain better wages and better work fields. A possible solution would be raising the salaries. This will make both physicians and teachers love to stay. Furthermore, enhance the facilities by building more modern schools and hospitals. Infrastructure should be improved by repairing roads and sanitation. One of the sparked examples is Egypt. The government implemented a new city with contemporary hospitals and schools. It also doubled the salaries of all Egyptian employees. This rekindles the citizens and gives them hope that the country will be better. In conclusion, the government should play a crucial role in this issue. Otherwise, the immigration ratio will surpass these countries. They will not have physicians to cure or teachers to teach. This can ruin the economy of the country