Some peopl believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree It

It is well acknowledged that, for the past few decades, the value of education escalates. Many people opine that when children are enrolled in schools, lecturers have more authority over them than parents. I completely agree with it. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To commence with, even though parents own their kids, during school hours they are under the control of their respective faculty. To elaborate, children spend most of the day time in their schools. Therefore,lecturers could get adequate time to encourage and correct learners for their activities. For example, the survey conducted by a reputed magazine in the UK shows that 47% of students obey their faculty member more than their parents. Thus it is clear from the above details that educators influence their pupil during school life. In addition, tutors are well trained to control their pupils. To explain, lecturers acquire a specific qualification that is mandatory for their profession. Besides that, every faculty member would participate in respective training sessions during an academic year. It would definitely improve their performance. For example, in the US, a diploma in Psychology is necessary for scholar before undertaking professional responsibilities. Hence having analyzed the above facts it could be stressed the superior control of teachers over their pupils in schools. To conclude, I would like to close this by stressing my view that, during school life,children are influenced more by their educators. Since concerned faculties are more capable with their qualification, they could guide their pupils in a proper direction.