The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Felony is on the rise these days and it is having an extremely adverse effect on humanity. It is argued that people should be endowed with good parenting education which is the best way to stop the rising violation in the youth. Although I agree and believe that good bringing up is effective, other steps can be taken into account to eliminate the effects of the violation. To begin with, it is apparent that the knowledge of good parenting is a positive way to take care of a young person because people who have the knowledge and ability to take good care of their own offspring are well aware of the importance and benefits of a crime-free atmosphere, inspire their youngster to follow the path of goodness. For example, parents must make their juvenile aware of the crimes being committed consequently, they need to address the youth to watch crime reality shows so that the youngster can keep themselves away from the path of crime as much as possible. Subsequently, teachers have a responsibility to teach their scholars to avoid misdeed. Educators and mentors need to teach the juveniles to walk the good path, as well as inspire them to be good personality. Student counselling classes are a must to prepare them free of ill mentality. Besides, the government need to prepare the growing youth aware of the ill effects of a misdemeanour. They should prepare the juniors aware of teaching against felony consequently, one must have a thorough knowledge of the severe punishments for committing an offence and be made aware of the ill effects of committing a violation. For example, youngsters will be aware of the harsh laws against various criminal offences. In conclusion, I would like to extract this summary that it is merely as essential to educating a teenager about the consequences of doing bad things and their disastrous results as it is to think positively about good parenting.