Many social media accounts are fake. What problems does this cause? What solution can you suggest?

Lots of social media handles are fraud. This causes an increase in scam activities, however, it could be curtailed through account identification. The problem associated with the vast spread of sham online profiles is the rise in fraudulent schemes. Fraudsters easily dupe large sums of money from their victims. Business transactions can be smoothly done online using false accounts. A disingenuous individual could disguise as genuine and get away with so much cash from unlucky ones as an example. These issues can be circumvented through account identification on social media platforms. Before successfully opening an account, personal identification should be done, such as submission of a national identity number, which is peculiar to the holder., Additionally, further steps can be carried out by the algorithm to ascertain the authenticity of what was submitted by the user. As part of the requirement for every new user, supportive evidence to back up the personal information should be demanded instance. In summary, with the growing use of the internet, there is an equivalent growth in dubious gimmicks employed to defraud others. This snowballing concern could be addressed through the recognition of social network users.