Some governments say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometime necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, population is increasing at alarming rate and government is introducing taxes to control the elevating population in their nation.In my opinion, this is the inevitable problem and by collecting taxes government is using necessary as well as correct method to control the elevating population. A good reason to introduce the taxes is that people realize more when they are effected in monetary terms. This will compel individuals to pay more attention towards the law and consider family planning as vital part of their life.They will opt for contraceptive methods to avoid taxes and this will also decreases health problems like STD. Another reason to consider is that taxes collected from people for having more children are used by government for the benefit of their own nation. For instance, the money collected can be used in health care department and education which is directly going to help the humans of their own country.It will also improve the lifestyle of people. Finally, it is also the duty of government to save the resources of country and use them wisely.In underdeveloping conutries like India the whole burden is on the shoulder of government to meet the demands of exploding population. Government have to provide housing, food as well as jobs for everyone. Therefore, if the taxes are applied state can utilise there taxes to tackle with the expenses and fulfill the requirement of rising population. In conclusion, growing population by heaps and bounds is causing various obstacles in the progress of nation. Therefore, applying taxes by the ruling authority is necessary and right way to hinder population overgrowth.