Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to excel at sports. Others believe that hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both views and add your opinion.

Some people believe in natural ability and some people believe in more practice to excel at sports. from my observation, two ways are very important for success. First of all, sports are very important for healthy life. Some people haven't sports skills and getting fat fast. Sports have to be a lifestyle. It is not something you have to do. That's why you need a kind of sport in your life. On the other hand, some people have a natural ability for sport. That's good for special people. This is like a gift from God. Not important but their DNA or muscle shape is better than other people's. In contrast to, for example person has a natural ability for racing. He has a perfect eye, arm, food, and reflex coordination. But he is doing the practice for the race, he never wins the race. Practice is a really important thing. Football, basketball, any kind of race and sports. If you are doing more practice and you have a good natural ability. No one will stop you. Nevertheless, success isat is avery high level. Maybe you don't have a natural ability but If you believe and practice, you will win everything. I watch Jordan's life on Netflix. He believes it and doing more practice. Some time loses focus on basketball and his performance gets worse. Next season he is doing a hard workout again and he will be the champion. Natural ability ok,but practice is necessary. In summary, I think hard work and practice important than natural ability. Furthermore, we saw many sportsmen's lives, they spent many years with hard work and practice. In my opinion 40% natural ability and 60% hard work.