In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the current revolution of the world, hardcopy written materials would become archaic as more information would be accessed online. I totally agree with this, as this saves cost and grants easy access. The strides in technology presently have made reading relatively free with no price attached. Lots of data are available all over the internet. There are no limitations to what can be searched on the web. Academic materials, news, documentaries, lectures, educational videos with so much more are all at our disposal. For example, there are thousands of book websites, applications, internet communities attributed to learning and many more being created, with all having a similarity; no subscription fee. Particularly, the budget spent on the purchase of books can now be saved. Furthermore, obtaining this vast array of ebooks is straightforward with no hitches. It only takes getting signed up to the network that offers our search interests. To get started on study or research, update on trends, advances made in any field and other nations only requires WiFi and a mobile gadget these days. For instance, we could know about the happenings in our environment without having to leave the room or walking down to a bookstore. With only a download, we could en masse all that we need to keep informed. In conclusion, the evolving dynamics has made knowledge one that can be obtained with ease and inexpensive.