Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In the modern society of today, the tendency for people to waste fewer products which are recycled, and some citizens believe that the government should establish laws that able to improve this problem. In my view, I completely agree that laws help people to recycle from their houses. Firstly, authorities encourage people to use goods that can recycle. It is clear to see that recycling is one of the most methods combine to enhance the high quality of the environment; therefore, inhabitants should separate litters and make it has value. For example, citizens need to decrease using plastic bags because they are difficult in recycling, and people should instead of using fabric bag. Secondly, the government should go up environmental protection tax. This help inhabitants to increase awareness about waste from homes. Obviously, the effect to finical of families is the way that makes can change faster. To illustrate, the cost of the environment tax in the big cities are higher and higher, thus when people purchase, people tend to buy goods which able to recycle. Finally, the government should perform programmes which teach citizens to recycle waste. Clearly, it brings people a great deal of benefits and reduces litters from homes is recycled. For instance, there are plenty of videos on YouTube that teach people to recycle waste such as bottle bricks can use to build house and playground areas for children. In recent time, some people think homes have not enough the number of wastes to recycle, and they believe that the government should take a legal request for this problem such as encouraging citizens to use products that can recycle, increasing tax and teaching people to recycle from their litters. In my opinion, I completely agree this statement.