Some individual act in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime. What are the causes behind such behavior? What are some solutions?

few people behave in an anti-social way, such as doing a crime. there are so many possible causes behind such acts. today will discuss some of the reasons for it and solutions to it. in the below essay. Nowadays, Crime is increasing day by day as there is a lack of education because of that lot of individual are not getting jobs in the industry and society will find the easy way to survive their needs is a crime. It is the most powerful and depressing path of life where people earn more money as compared to the job. for example, online fraud is the biggest booming sector of crime. lots of population back accounts got zero because of this fraud also online marketing in that the product photos on online platform is different and received products different from the picture. The solution to the problem is to stop giving our personal bank details information to anyone by organising an awareness campaign to educate people regarding online scams. also prefer to do online shopping from genuine pages like Amazon and Flipkart. People should not share their private or personal card numbers on unknown calls which will reduce the crime rate in every part of the world. Moreover, to avoid roadside scams we can place the camera on each road. In conclusion, Everywhere there are scams, and frauds to avoid we must be aware of where we can spend money and whom we should trust. It is an independent choice of their own. but education is a most important key to avoiding crime in society. thank you.