Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

A section of society believes that the mainframe is necessary for everyday life. While others feel it is an interference in the present day. Technologies have outgrown in today's generation. Although the computer makes our work easier, it also has an impact on our lifestyle and thinking capacity. This essay will discuss what are the troubles that this development has caused us. In my opinion, computers are making us lose analytical thinking and we are a slave to process even a simple task. The First problem to look at is these days, humans are totally reliant on the system. From sending an email to having a conference over the desktops we just do these in a few clicks. On the other hand, physical presence is not needed. This way one cannot identify the nature of a person. For instance, when interviews are conducted over computers it is difficult to check the body language of the other person. Another problem is, our thinking capacity is weakening when people are too reliant on a system. Unable to forecast or predict information for research purposes. This affects the brain's function such as loss of memory, lack of critical thinking, and much more. For example, a study in the UK has found that, children who are often relayed on computers during their young age, unable to solve the maths problem of higher grades. To conclude, though the development of new machinery is good for mankind, on the other hand, we are prone to get dependent on them in the longer run. I believe that one should always consider the side effects before implementing them in our daily routine.