İn some countries ,a few people eran extremely high salaries.Some people think that this is good for a country,while others believe that the goverment should control and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both two views and give your opinion.

It is a debated issue whether or not the earned money should be limited by the government. This essay will study both views and presents my personal take on the matter. On the one hand, there is an array of reasons for those advocating the idea that the government should not control salaries or limit the amount of income. Firstly, some occupational groups, such as doctors or teachers, are pivotal for society. That is to say, health and education should be the top priorities of any governments, and people who work in these jobs should earn a high salary, with no restriction. Therefore, workers will be rewarded for the value of their job. Secondly, if people can earn a lot of money without inflexible rules, there will be financial benefits for everyone; the more the amount of money one earns, the easier it becomes to afford their needs. On the other hand, some proponents, with whom I agree, claim that high salaries and the number of people earning high incomes should be restricted by policies. Put simply, the government should establish strict rules about wages and the number of people with a large income. Doing so, the government could contribute to the economic equality of the public. Therefore, people who work at the same status will earn the same sum of money, which enables employees to enjoy equal opportunities for their career regardless of avarice. In my opinion, when the government support workers with sufficient salary increment, the differences between poor and rich families will not be high. In conclusion, although there are some people who uphold individuals should earn a high amount of money without limitation posed by the authorities, I completely believe that had not it been due to the limitation of management about pay raise and the figures for people, the conflict in society would have been a lot.