Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

In the modern world, throwing dinner can be challenging for its organizers. However, there is an opinion that it can create a new society, which is more organized and cheerful. Personally, I reckon that celebrations’ number should be limited in order to make a conscious society. It is widely known that ordinary crowd spend a significant amount of money on the celebrations of celebration, such as weddings, birthdays and graduation. Consequently, they can face a shortage of money after the celebrations. A good illustration of this is weddings in Central Asia, where citizens take loans and credits in order to celebrate dinner. Furthermore, dinner can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. That is to say, not controlling your diet can lead to the deterioration of well-being. To illustrate, many party animals are suffering from diseases relating to their digestion. On the other hand, such kinds of events can be beneficial for individuals as well as for society. First of all, it can create a new community. It is widely accepted that if individuals spend their time at celebration, they can communicate with other family. As a result, they can develop their soft skills. For instance, the community can get a benefit from these communications, because it can lead to prosperity. Secondly, the dinner can leave good memories. The important thing is that individuals get various emotions and enjoyment. For example, many crowd can feel sadness, when they are graduated from universities or schools. To conclude, although celebrations of events can bring various emotions and amusement, personally, I believe that their number should be regulated, because public can waste their money. In addition, it can create some minor problems for the health.