Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the popularity of readily available food has seen a long-term gradual increase. There is an opinion that this adversely affects people's mode of life, as well as their diet, and I absolutely agree with this statement. Hence, the following essay will examine this point, and I will aslo provide relevant examples to explain my view. To begin with, one predominant nuance, which detracts from the beneficial aspects of this movement is the poor quality of fast food. In other words, in general, such foodstaff mainly consists of carbs, fats, sugar and a small amount of protein and vitamins, which are essential for humans ' bodies. To illustrate this, the well-known fast food chain of cafes "KFC" offers its visitors options for lunch and dinner, which are cooked with a huge amount of oil, so by choosing this a person will have an unbalanced diet. As a result, the consumption of KFC's products can potentially lead to the degradation of humans ' well-being, as the lack of nutrients is a significant complexity for our bodies. In addition, readily available products have drastically altered our habits and lifestyle. To put it differently, since this provides people with the opportunity to eat outside and spend less time for this process, humans tend not to gather with their families around one table. As a case in point, nowadays, it can be observed that a multitude of humans go for dinner in the nearest cafe after their work, whereas their families are staying at home. Thus, such the tendency can probably have a significant impact on our traditions and habits, and it will possibly create a huge gap in our relationships with relatives and friends. In conclusion, we are all too familiar with the movement towards fast food all over the world. While it can have positive aspects, some people claim that this has negative effects on our life and diet. I totally agree with this opinion, as such products have a few vitamins and essential nutrients, and this option is also changing our brilliant traditions to spend time with families.