Some people think all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that students receive full-time study until they are 18 years old, However. Some people do not agree. I think that the students should receive their education until they reach adulthood. Receiving full-time study is crucial for students, who gain basic knowledge of various subjects through courses, they work hard so that they can get a great result, besides study the students need to learn communication because schools just like the society they had to get social skills, like teamwork, leadership, active listening, and other abilities. In addition, a full-time school certainly gives children a certain degree of protection. Some of the students may drop out of school due to their family's can not afford tuition, so they had to enter society early. In the end, they may not find a satisfying job will go astray. If offence at school, the teachers instil moral educations in them the crime has been reducing, So, students ought to be in school until they reach adulthood. But, this does not mean that all students have to stay until the age of eighteen. After all, not all students good at studies, like gymnasts they need to develop their hobbies early because they will be retired as an adult. In conclusion, not all students need to receive full-time education.