Dangerous sports should be banned, and usual sports should be promoted. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

The importance of sports which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, I agree extreme sports should have regulations but disagree with a complete ban. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that sports act as a bridge of countries' diplomacy. Another striking benefit in this regard is that extreme sports can push you to your physical and mental limits. Categorically, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it enhances your fear management skills. For example, bungee jumping is an exciting adventure that includes leaping attached to a long elastic line from a high building like a bridge, tower, or platform. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that it is like putting your life in unnecessary danger just for recreational purposes. Moving further, It is pertinent to mention that there is a very high possibility of injuries even with the safety precautions. Many even die trying and performing these feats. It is straining the body out of the comfort zone and may not go down well if the body is not prepared for such a heavy workout or if one is not a regular practitioner of adventure sports. Moreover, Extreme sports often involve a high risk of injury or even death. Apart from the reason above it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one car reaches to conclusion that dangerous sports should be regulated instead of completely banned.