Many university students nowadays live away from their home and their parents because of their university location, while others live with their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each situation? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of high school students live away from their families and homeland because of the university location; however, another part of them stay with their parents. There can be several pros and cons of this condition,and in this essay, I will discuss this topic with some statements and examples. It is a fact that, nowadays, many people prefer to ongoing their further education in foreign countries and universities,and because of this circumstance, they leave their homes and lives. Because of this circumstance, most students are compelled to leave their relatives and homes. The most advantages worth considering are that living far away from families may enhance individuals' self-confidence, ability to do daily homework and to cook meals without getting support from someone, to cope with arduous situations related to their lives and so on. Moreover, students who stay without their parents are able to understand their responsibilities and handle their obligations, and they learn to split and manage their incomes appropriately for their lifestyles. For instance, the recent researches demonstrate that people who live distant from their homeland and parents can evolve themselves more appropriately and they become more responsible in everything compared to individuals who live with their household. Besides various benefits, this condition, of course, has several disadvantages. Individuals who stay away from their households and dwellings can become more stressed and depressed,and sometimes they don't manage their daily work and other responsibilities. Furthermore, besides education, other tasks related to their daily routines (cooking, cleaning work, to acquire money, to buy vital assets, to share money among vital needs and so on) can be so arduous for them. Moreover, loneliness may bring some psychological problems, such as depression and other various ailments related to mental issues. For example, several surveys reveal that some pupils who were willing to continue their education in other places were not able to cope with several conditions and returned to their countries. Overall, while this situation has some benefits like understanding obligations in early ages and managing their resources, time and expenses properly, it can cause several cons, such as mental issues and some other ailments.