Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the issue of acting such as painting, music or poetry has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that this activity is suitable for gifted people who have a talent for acting. on the contrary, others insist on the opinion that artwork can be produced by everyone. Viewing from a general perspectively, the essay will discuss both viewpoints and I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. to begin with, all products from incredible artists are highly appreciated than the other one. Firstly, people who have special abilities always have unlimited inspiration which can not be practised by the common man. For example, the outlook of the painter about landscape is different from normal guys, their products exude a distinct and unique beauty. Secondly, the inborn talent creates a masterpiece just with a little effort otherwise this is very hard to do for a natural crowd. for instance, one composer can make catchy songs to attract listeners with ease which is difficult for others. Finally, the person with some gifted faculty works more efficiently and better in content creation. on the other hand, some population say that everyone can do everything including painting or composing music as long as they work hard and learn the skills necessary for it. However endeavour is not enough for jobs related to art, but also needs innate flairs because with a great effort they just make normally works without salient. in conclusion, in my opinion, arting can be only made by the population who have special abilities