The number of people are at risk at serious health problem is only because of overweight. what is the reason and how it can be solved?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion in terms of humans’ well-being that the accelerating number of residents in many countries are encountering the risk of severe health issue due to overweight. This essay will discuss the issues around obesity and aim to provide some possible solutions to the problem. From my perspective, there are two major reasons why more and more people’s well-being are affected negatively because of overweight. The first cause is that when residents become obese, developing heart-related diseases is completely possible and most importantly, some of them may put people in life-threatening situations. For example, in my country, Vietnam, there are a lot of patients dying every year because of obesity. The second one is that obesity can render people difficulty in breathing. Undoubtedly, this is extremely dangerous since if a fat person attempts to complete their heavy workloads in the workplace, they can suffer from a stroke, affecting directly their lives. Moving onto the next part, I will recommend some methods to tackle this issue. An effective solution is that dwellers should devote their free time to playing sports. To be more detailed, athletics are the best one to burn calories, thus, inhabitants are completely able to lose weight. For instance, my grandma used to become overweight, but now by virtue of playing badminton, she is healthier and has less like to develop heat-related illnesses. At a government level, it is necessary to run some well-being campaigns to raise citizens’ awareness of the danger of overweight. In this case, if people are fully aware of that problem, they will strive to keep weight at an ideal level with their physical bodies. In conclusion, with all the reasons and solutions mentioned above, I suppose that residents should avoid overweight to lessen the risk of having a severe health issue.