some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product or service. do you agree or disagree.

Few people look for the price before getting the product or the service rather than quality. In my opinion, it has its own benefits and drawbacks which I would like to discuss about them in the following paragraphs. However, I wouldn't say it is necessarily true. Many people from the middle class background, will use the money based on their budget plans to save the money for the future purpose. Accordingly, they will spend their money and because of this reason they will observe the price compare to its attributes. Although it is good to put aside for future we must expend good amount of money on our requirements. For instance, if we get a goods based on its price and as its price is less, its quality will be low. Hence, it works only for sometime and later on it will be malfunctioned where we need to invest again. In the same way, if we consider poor grade services for example, medical facilities then our life will be in danger if anything goes wrong. So, I think best way to buy a product or a service is that we must observe its characterstics as in most of the cases it will be a life time investment. Discussing about the drawbacks, youth are getting more fascinated towards many things especially electrical goods that to only top brands and buying them without analyzing whether they need them or not. Not only that, they are squandering on the services like spa, celebrating grand and splendid weddings, birthday parties. In such cases, we have many alternatives like we can acquire similar kind of products and get same services for low price if we ignore its characteristics where we can save money. Nevertheless, they provide a temporary happiness it is just a wastage of money. To sum up, I would tend to agree that we must consider the aspects of the products than giving more importance to money however, it implies for our requirements only. When we aspire to buy somethings which is not crucial, in such cases we can analyze its price.