Some people think children should attend extra classes after school,while others disagree.Discuss both opinions and give your own view.

In this modern-time,we face numerous of challenging in the competitive world. Parents want their children become brilliant in an academics field owing to they prefer to arrange tution classes for them. However,other folks have opposite perspectives.From my point of view, parents should arrange tution classes for those children who actually struggling with their study at school. There are pelthora of reasons that some people favour to private tution. Firstly, children can again reterive and recover their lessons by tutor which study at school. Secondly,if children do more concentration and consideration toward education then they can spent less time on other useless pursuits such as chatting,play video games and watching TV. Furthermore,with the help of tutor they can focus on pinpoint of their syllbus as well as learn about enact role of disciplinarian. On other side,having private tution also has its demerits.Sometimes tution faculty prescribe extra study works to children,and it seems to be like burden for them. Moreover,a number of parents cannot afford tution fees at the same time when they are paying high fees to school. Additionally,some of children consider tution classes as just to finish their school work without comprehend about solutions by themselves. I personally believe,private tutions tutors provide those of children who weak and least capabilitiesto grasp the things during school. However,some parents have unreasonable expectations.They enroll their children to private tution though perform well acdemically. This is not good at all because it is necessary that children also participate in other activities for their good health. To summarize,it is beneficial have tution classes but those who really needs ones. In contrast, who are doing well in their education in school,so they can show their fascinationin fascination other pursuits.