Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the past, well-known people may be confined to the gossip column. Now, undeniably, the celebrity plays a vital role in society, thus, attaining a great deal of recognition from the public. However, there are predominantly two contrasting where a section of society vehemently deems that some international aid groups can gain more attention with the help of the celebrity while others believe that famous people make a few contributions to society. In this essay, I will argue that celebrities have a good few effects on the public. One primary reason is the well-known people who have massive amounts of fans. Followers always pay more attention to celebrity's daily routine and have the prowess to contribute any donation. Due to the high amounts of fans, for example, some charity eager to obtain much assistance from the masses by celebrities. Not surprisingly, more and more welfare organizations start to cooperate with famous people to prompt their visibility; Consequently, the organization can raise public awareness of the important issue, as well as, attain a great deal of offering. One drawback, however, people may lose interest in a charity if the famous person stops their involvement. This manner is unlikely to receive support from universal followers. In addition to the masses of advocate, international aid group can benefit from the celebrity because social media is appealing. Advance in technology has revolutionised our life. Take social media as an example, famous people draw media attention wherever they go which helps to highlight a charity, resulting in the global people have access to approach the detailed information rapidly and easily. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that the institute can obtain more support with the help of celebrities through a pool of fans and technology. These pattern has become a tendency toward the universe.