While people flood into big cities to seek jobs and happy life ,there is a tendency for people to move out .What problem do big cities have?

Some people move into big cities seeking career opportunities and happiness, whereas others tend to move out. In my opinion, life in a big city has many negative aspects such as an excessive number of people and environmental problems. First of all, a great number of well-known big cities are overcrowded. This creates additional tension and stress for every inhabitant which, obviously, reduces the level of happiness and worsens the quality of life. In addition, the lion share of families use cars which is a source of unpleasant noise. Ongoing road works, happening quite often, is another source of discomfort for people. A prime example would be New York. Recent surveys showed that more than half of the people in this city are concerned by the noises coming from the streets. Furthermore, pollution and traffic jams are not rare cases. These problems are highly likely to be seen in any big city. It is, probably, due to the fact that many businesses and organizations depend on vehicles which are one of the main reasons for the above-mentioned issues. Moreover, the quality of air in big cities suffer from the excessive number of cars. Such a situation forces people having problems with their lungs to move to smaller towns and villages with a more suitable environment. For instance, my friend moved to a smaller village because he had asthma and could not afford expensive medicines. In conclusion, I firmly believe that big cities have serious problems such as overcrowdedness, pollution and congestion. I would recommend considering all the pros and cons before moving there as the expectations can be ruined.