Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is certainly true that sharing amounts of information relating to science, academic globe, and business is good, while other people tend towards the viewpoint that some information is very prevalent and extremely timeless to be distributed freely. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that the information that concentrated on scientific and academic fields are important. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that scientific research, business, and the academic world's information should be shared. One of the main reasons can be that these fields are playing a crucial and prevalent functions during these days, which means that people can benefit and learn about them. Another reason is that this will aid learners to discover new knowledge and will creat many job prospects for the individuals, therefore many countries can gain higher rankings in business, education, and science fields. For instance, many European countries increased in the global rankings because of focusing on these accurate fields. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case that in fact, many people believe that there are other information that is more important to be shared freely. People have this opinion because information should not be limited in specific subjects. This means that sharing information have to be without restrictions. The second reason can be that there are various fields that information could be shared about it, like politics and health. A particularly good example here is that in some countries, people are focusing on technology's information and discussing it in free way. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that it is a wise choice to share information relating to scientific research, business, and academic world.