Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media most not focus on reporting statements personal lives. I strongly disagree with this statement because people have the rights to know and they would like a decent person to represent their rights. The main reason for media exposure is the act of supervision. senators are elected by the public which means they've been given a tremendous amount of power to run this country on behalf of his or her citizens. If they were not under strict observation from all aspects especially the private lens, it is easy for these people to abuse the system. For example, people claimed they lost faith in the government because one statement allocated taxpayers money for prostitution. Another reason for the necessity of comprehending political figures` family life is that people want a decent person to fight for them. politicians are the leaders of a nation. Being a good man is a significant quality of an outstanding leader. If our statesman cannot represent himself as a person with the high moral standard in private life, it is very hard for people to believe in the decisions he made. For instance, The US citizens mentioned that they voted for another party's candidate in presidential election of 2020 because of the irresponsible speech of the previous president made on social media, made them felt very hard to trust this person again. In conclusion, I believe that the media must give a detailed report on statement personal lives. because it helps people to understand better and people want to have a leader with integrity.