Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet, television. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

Students get more knowledge from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet or television. It is indisputable that students might pay more attention in live classes than study by themselves. However, I believed that outer school sources are important as well. Generally, students in every school or university are taught by teachers or professors because they are qualified and specialized in each lesson. For example, a math teacher can guide students to calculate the number in face to face also teacher can have conversation with student directly when they have questions, while study from other sources need their own endeavors to understand the lessons. This is why people think that children gain more knowledge when they take lessons with teacher in live classes. On the other hand, most of lessons in schools are academic subjects which majoring in theory; thereby, the outer resources such as internet or television contain a variety of knowledge and it might broader perspective of children. For instance, students can research up-to-date information on Google for their interest topics. Moreover, cartoons, movies or documentaries programs in televisions might contain astonishing viewpoint that do not have in theory books or academic classes. In conclusion, there are some benefits in both of studying with teachers and learning from outer sources. In my opinion, I agreed that students might learn far more from lessons with teachers but I also think that schools should concern about outer sources study and let children learn by themselves.