Scientists have predicted that there will be one common language globally in future. Do you agree or disagree.

Language has the strength to unite countries. It is a prediction of scientists that in the coming days, the world will communicate in a common language. Even I strongly believe that it is the only way to solve most of the hurdles at the international level. There are four prime factors to justify my agreement with the given statement. To begin with, speaking in the same terminology can resolve issues like misunderstandings. To cite an example, when I speak with my colleague in the same style at our workplace, we are able to clear any doubts pertaining to our project in a better way. One more point to be considered here is that the affection between communities will likely increase. To be clearer, nations will come closer to one another and will share their thoughts and exchange their experiences on a positive note. In addition, this will lead to a progressive atmosphere globally which will be a big boost for the world economy. An example of this is that the medium of education and work will be the same across the world. Folks will easily move on to other nations, carry on with their work and will not waste any valuable time or energy in learning new languages. Another point that needs to be highlighted is that there is a chance to achieve peace and unity worldwide. To elaborate, the population will have no linguistic barriers. They will be able to express themselves, understand each other and find solutions to problems amicably without resorting to violence. To conclude, having a glance into the above discussion reveals, that choosing a single dialect in future for all communications, study and work will have a positive impact not only at the personnel level but also at the professional front.